2020 WISE NL Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors
Front row (L-R): Zoe Breen, Eileen O’Brien, Mona El-Tahan, Gloria Montano. Back row (F-R): Ashley Turner, Mehrnaz Shamspour, Esraa AbouAmin, Carmichael Polonio. Not show: Lori Hogan, Kelsey Howlett, Erin Stapleton, Yanitza Trosel, Sepideh Alimohamadi, Rachel Coombs

WISE NL is pleased to announce its 2020 Board of Directors who were elected at the November 20, 2019 Annual General Meeting. The one-year term will start January 1, 2020. (* = returning)

President Gloria Montano*
Vice-President Eileen O’Brien*
Past-President Ashley Turner*
Treasurer Lori Hogan
Director Emeritus Mona El-Tahan*
Director, Indigenous Youth Initiatives Erin Stapleton*
Director, SSEP Kelsey Howlett*
Director, Operations Esraa AbouAmin
Director, Speaker Series Carmichael Polonio
Director, Leadership Series Mehrnaz Shamspour

In addition, the following will serve as Special Advisors to the 2020 Board of Directors.

WISE GSS, Science Yanitza Trosel
WISE GSS, Engineering Sepideh Alimohamadi*
WISE US, Science Zoe Breen*
WISE US, Engineering Rachel Coombs*

Congratulations to all and thank you for volunteering!

2019 Board of Directors